Our Leadership

Meet the team behind DCRAC

We’re a small team that loves to create great experiences and make meaningful connections with the community we inhabit ourselves.

Rashmi Rangan
Executive Director
Jaclyn Quinn
Deputy Director
Blanche Jackson
CEO, Stepping Stones
Anthony Dohring
LITC Director
Mayela Rosales
Cristian Tijerino
Outreach Director
Marisela Tovar-Rangel
Manager, Stepping Stones


Albert Griffith
Eric Smith
Lillian Harrison
Luly Santos
Lisa Spellman
Vernon Vassalo
Darren Moore
Joel Amin
Eric Evans
Audrey Blume

Stepping Stones Board

Matthew Parks
Greg Whilby
Vice Chairman
Blanche Jackson
Chris Waters
Dave Ford
Will Pass
Markevis Giddeon
Alisha Adams
Marisela Tovar-Rangel

Institutional Donors

Other Institutional Donors:

Sussex County Council State of Delaware: Grant-in-Aid and Financial Literacy Education Fund    

Our team in action

Meet Team DCRAC at community, corporate, and celebratory events as well as doing some serious work.

Get notified when new volunteer opportunities open up

To learn about our work and how you can contribute to our success subscribe to our mailing list.